top of page

Agent Directory

OUR REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS

Betsy Alexander

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-559-1033
Email: Betsy@401sold.com

Filomenia Altieri

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-486-2001
Email: FilAltieri@aol.com

Isabella Anderson

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-316-4233
Email: Isabella.Anderson.RI@gmail.com

Sara Andrews

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-864-3254
Email: IAmSMA123@gmail.com

Deborah Augenstein

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-487-8652
Email: DebbieA1000@gmail.com

Suzanne Balfour

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-529-2105
Email: SBalfour413@verizon.net

Robert Bartolomeo

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-368-0532
Email: Bobby@401sold.com

Kevin Bochner

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-301-5925
Email: Kevin@401sold.com

Allison Bouley

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-301-2025
Email: AllieBouley@401Sold.com

Jessica Braza

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-862-8484
Email: JessicaBrazaRealEstate@gmail.com

Shannon Brito

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-524-3944
Email: Shannon@401sold.com

T. Todd Brown

Broker Associate

Mobile: 401-447-2029
Email: T.ToddBrown@gmail.com

Becki Cain

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-413-5898
Email: Becki@401sold.com

Dean Campbell

Realtor®

Mobile: 617-620-8153
Email: Campbell.Dean56@outlook.com

Lee Caouette

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-480-7644
Email: Lee@LeeSellsRI.com

Alison Carcieri-Cassidy

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-258-7416
Email: Alison@401sold.com

Nicole Carlino-Russo

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-954-2657
Email: Nicole@401sold.com

Elizabeth Carrison

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-500-6377
Email: Liz@EccoLimited.com

Claudia Carvalho

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-787-7630
Email: Claudia@401sold.com

Donovan Cassidy

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-524-3531
Email: Donovan@401sold.com

Andrew Catanzaro

Broker Associate

Mobile: 401-640-3211
Email: A3578@cox.net

Suzanne Champagne-Gibree

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-527-5044
Email: SueChampagne4@yahoo.com

Debbie Chennisi

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-440-4766
Email: TeamChennisi@yahoo.com

Laurie Cianci

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-474-3343
Email: LaurieCianci@gmail.com

Jeff Clare

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-578-6204
Email: JeffClare100@gmail.com

Thomas Clarke

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-345-3227
Email: TomClarke1@cox.net

Marla Coletta

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-474-8884
Email: RealtorColetta@gmail.com

Tammy Comstock-DeQuattro

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-742-2661
Email: Tammy@401sold.com

Cheryl Corrente

Realtor®

Mobile: 727-639-7517
Email: Corrente27@gmail.com

Pasquale Corso Jr.

Broker Associate

Mobile: 401-374-4177
Email: PatCorsoJR@gmail.com

Sarah Costa

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-524-5898
Email: Sarah@401sold.com

Janice Costello

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-489-0592
Email: Janice@401sold.com

John Coughlin

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-295-1637
Email: John.Coughlin@verizon.net

Jennifer Curry

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-368-1021
Email: JenCurry@401sold.com

Cheryl Cusick

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-871-7844
Email: CherylC@401sold.com

Rachel D'Ellena

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-742-2409
Email: Rachel@401sold.com

Danielle Dantas

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-595-2877
Email: Danielle@401sold.com

Gregory Dantas

Broker Owner

Mobile: 401-742-3329
Email: Greg@401sold.com

Erin Davidson

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-269-1123
Email: OceanStateAgent@gmail.com

Taylor Davidson

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-269-6704
Email: Davidson@401sold.com

Matthew Defedele

Realtor®

Mobile: 339-368-3697
Email: Matt@401sold.com

Karen Delvecchio-Ansay

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-447-2143
Email: Karen@401sold.com

Candice DiSaia

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-263-5666
Email: Candice@401sold.com

Rayanne Enos

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-578-0427
Email: RayanneX17@gmail.com

James Fede

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-318-0977
Email: JamesFede@401sold.com

Donna Feeley

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-524-0578
Email: Donna@401sold.com

David Field

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-486-5936
Email: Dave@401sold.com

Courtney Figarsky

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-675-7534
Email: Courtney@401sold.com

Ingrid Fisher

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-477-4282
Email: IngridFisherRealtor@gmail.com

Sharon Ford

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-440-2954
Email: SharonFordRI@gmail.com

Kathryn Forgue

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-996-3902
Email: ForgueKathryn@gmail.com

Jennifer Fortin

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-699-4162
Email: Jennifer@401sold.com

Emily Foster

Realtor®

Mobile: 302-898-7527
Email: EmilyFoster@401sold.com

Margaret Gauthier

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-829-0597
Email: Margaret@401sold.com

Kenneth Gauvin

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-290-8167
Email: Ken@401sold.com

Laura Gessman

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-714-2076
Email: Laura@401sold.com

John Ginolfi

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-391-8605
Email: JohnGinolfi@gmail.com

Susana Glass

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-451-0994
Email: Sue@401sold.com

Virginia Gorman

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-529-7849
Email: RIByTheBay@gmail.com

Lisa Goulet

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-258-3169
Email: LisaGoulet17@gmail.com

Scott Halsband

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-524-1838
Email: Scott@401sold.com

Joel Hanks

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-525-1836
Email: JoelHanks@yahoo.com

Christine Henson

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-413-1511
Email: RealEstateChris1@gmail.com

Sean Hevenor

Broker Associate

Mobile: 401-499-5700
Email: Sean@SellRhody.com

Nicole Hofstetter

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-286-5626
Email: Nicole.V.Hofstetter@gmail.com

Kerri Hunsberger

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-447-1122
Email: Kerri@401sold.com

Jennifer Hyland

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-641-7757
Email: JHyland1111@gmail.com

Kelli Improta

Broker Associate

Mobile: 401-714-3115
Email: Kimprota@gmail.com

Stephanie Jackson

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-829-7334
Email: Stephanie@401sold.com

Lisa Jester

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-996-4928
Email: LeeJester21@yahoo.com

Adam Johnson

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-230-8936
Email: adam@401sold.com

Edward Johnson

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-523-8983
Email: EJohnson2@cox.net

Jessica Jolon

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-368-5212
Email: JessicaJ@401sold.com

Mary Kammerer

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-378-4697
Email: Mary@401sold.com

Ray Kenyon

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-932-6922
Email: RayKenyon@gmail.com

Shannon Krasnowiecki

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-487-2936
Email: ShannonK@401sold.com

Richard Laboissonniere

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-500-2776
Email: RichLaboss@yahoo.com

Kathy Jo Lake

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-578-3808
Email: KathyJo@401sold.com

Annemarie Laurenzo

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-269-1590
Email: Annemarie@401sold.com

Richard Lemieux

Broker Associate

Mobile: 401-258-6369
Email: RickLemieux57@gmail.com

Paula Licciardi

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-742-6150
Email: Paula@401sold.com

Donna Lima-Johnson

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-301-0703
Email: DLima@cox.net

Emma Limoges

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-626-7135
Email: Emma@401sold.com

Trisha Lynch

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-640-0292
Email: TDLynch16@yahoo.com

Amanda Mahon

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-219-1756
Email: Amanda.M.Mahon@gmail.com

Noelle Maine

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-524-1236
Email: Noelle@401sold.com

Jacqueline Mallett

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-345-3631
Email: Jackie@401sold.com

Maria Martin

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-529-7193
Email: M.MartinRE15@gmail.com

Shannon McCaffrey

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-585-4180
Email: ShannonM@401sold.com

Ann McCrory

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-413-6075
Email: Ann@401sold.com

Gretel McCrory

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-529-0592
Email: Gretel@401sold.com

Amy McTear

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-481-0985
Email: Amym@401sold.com

Robert Medeiros

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-595-3987
Email: Bob@401sold.com

Mariann Miceli

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-952-4615
Email: Mariann@401sold.com

John Montanaro

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-829-3303
Email: JMontanaro@verizon.net

Sue Moore

Broker Associate

Mobile: 401-952-9164
Email: SMooreWickford@gmail.com

Jamie Narcessian

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-323-5885
Email: JamieNar@cox.net

Shelley Niles

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-499-8806
Email: Shelley@401sold.com

Alfred North Jr

Realtor®

401-255-4785
Email: Al@401sold.com

Taylor Payton

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-533-0341
Email:

Daniel Petrocelli

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-440-7783
Email: OceanStateProperty@gmail.com

Julie Pettigrew

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-487-3551
Email: Julie@401sold.com

Dana Phillips

Broker Associate

Mobile: 401-323-1220
Email: Dana-Phillips@att.net

Bill Piva

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-808-0407
Email: Bill@401sold.com

Michele Plante

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-952-3883
Email: MichelePlante@icloud.com

Karen Primeau

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-742-6677
Email: ThePrimeauGroup@gmail.com

Heather Quimby

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-258-2538
Email: HeatherQ@401sold.com

Marianne Radke

Realtor®

Mobile: 774-262-8334
Email: Marianne@401sold.com

Kristen Regine

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-830-3288
Email: KristenRegine@gmail.com

Steven Rei

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-932-5507
Email: RIRealtor411@gmail.com

Jesse Reynolds

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-837-7541
Email: Jesse@401sold.com

Melissa Rizzi

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-742-2452
Email: RizziMel7@gmail.com

Garret Roberts

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-595-7271
Email: Roberts4Sale@yahoo.com

Meghan Rose

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-641-1456
Email: MegNRose401@gmail.com

Jacqueline Russell

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-527-4105
Email: JackieSellsRIRealEstate@gmail.com

Jennifer Russo

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-529-4736
Email: Jen@401sold.com

Michael Russo

Broker Associate

Mobile: 401-465-0417
Email: Mike@401sold.com

Edward Salamy

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-347-4890
Email: Edward@401sold.com

Chris Sceery

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-338-8435
Email: CSceery@401sold.com

Carol Schneider

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-374-3774
Email: CarolS1949@gmail.com

Catherine Schobel

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-447-4488
Email: Cathy_Schobel@hotmail.com

Shawna Scotti

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-369-1516
Email: Shawna@401sold.com

Liz Shalvey

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-641-2822
Email: LizS@401sold.com

Nancy Shanahan

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-323-6304
Email: NShanahan9@gmail.com

Cheryl Shatkin

Broker Associate

Mobile: 401-996-0686
Email: Cheryl@401sold.com

Christian Shaw

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-218-7750
Email: Christian@401sold.com

Timothy Silvia

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-474-1889
Email: Tim@401sold.com

Patrick Silvia

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-450-6685
Email: Patrick@401sold.com

Stephen Smith

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-572-0335
Email: spsjr42@gmail.com

David Soscia

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-286-0599
Email: David@401sold.com

Lauren Sousa

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-556-0344
Email: Lauren@401sold.com

Tiffany Spiridakos

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-497-2973
Email: TiffanySpiridakos@yahoo.com

Matthew Stuart

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-639-0015
Email: MStuartRealtor@gmail.com

Diana Tavares

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-824-9006
Email: Diana@401sold.com

Michael Taylor

Broker Associate

Mobile: 401-477-3411
Email: MTaylor@401sold.com

Courtney Thibeault

Realtor®

Mobile: 704-726-8469
Email: CourtneyBrien@yahoo.com

Ben Thomas

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-207-8900
Email: Ben@401sold.com

Bruno Tucci

Realtor®

Mobile: 772-240-6266
Email: BrunoTucci716@aol.com

Nancy Vario

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-258-5603
Email: Nancy@401sold.com

Nick Varras

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-486-9287
Email: Nick@401sold.com

Paul Venditto

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-487-9594
Email: PaulVenditto@gmail.com

Lauren Verdi

Realtor®

Mobile: 303-718-2473
Email: Lauren.Verdi26@gmail.com

Rebekah Vigneau

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-808-2149
Email: Becky@401sold.com

Kristen Viveiros

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-400-9831
Email: KrisV@401sold.com

Timothy Welsh

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-374-1401
Email: TJ.Welsh1@gmail.com

Sara Whitney

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-580-9388
Email: Sara@SaraWhitneyRI.com

Jeffrey Wolstencroft

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-447-5777
Jeff@401sold.com

Warren Wright

Broker Associate

Mobile: 401-837-6612
Email: Warren@BrokerRI.com

Esmeralda Zacarias Moreno

Realtor®

Mobile: 401-339-5507
Email: Esmeralda@401sold.com

bottom of page